Revolutionary Vol 2

Immortal Technique – Revolutionary Volume 2

$ 9.99$ 11.99


  1. Revolutionary (Intro)
  2. The Point Of No Return
  3. Peruvian Cocaine
  4. Harlem Streets
  5. Obnoxious
  6. The Message & the Money
  7. Industrial Revolution
  8. Crossing the Boundary
  9. Sierra Maestra
  10. The 4th Branch
  11. Internally Bleeding
  12. Homeland And Hip-Hop
  13. The Cause Of Death
  14. Freedom of Speech
  15. Leaving The Past
  16. Thruts Razors
  17. You Never Know
  18. One (Remix)

Product Description

Classic second studio album from NYC’s own Immortal Technique, featuring the underground classics Peruvian Cocaine, The 4th Branch, Point Of No Return, among others. Featuring Mumia Abu-Jamal, Diabolic, Jean Grae, Poison Pen, Pumpkinhead, Akir and C Rayz Walz.

Additional Information

Weight 3.2 oz
Dimensions 1 x 1 x 1 in
File type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Immortal Technique – Revolutionary Volume 2”