Immortal Technique – The Martyr



  1. Burn This
  2. The Martyr
  3. Angels & Demons
  4. Rich Man's World (1%)
  5. Toast to the Dead
  6. Eyes in the Sky
  7. Goonies Never Die
  8. Running Nowhere (Interlude)
  9. Natural Beauty
  10. Civil War
  11. Mark of the Beast
  12. Black Vikings
  13. Conquerors (Interlude)
  14. Young Lords
  15. Últimas Palabras
  16. Sign of the Times

Product Description

Free album, consisting of 17 tracks suited to get your mind right for the Revolution! With production by Southpaw, DJ Green Lantern, J. Dilla, Shuko, Slimfass, Memo (of The Molemen), Engineer. Guest appearances by Dead Prez, Bazaar Royale, Mojo (Of Dujeous), Diabolic, Swave Sevah, Mela Machinko, Brother Ali, Killer mike, Chuck D, Akir, Beast 1333, Styles P, Vinnie Paz, Poison Pen, John Henrik Clarke, Joell Ortiz, PH, CF, Panama Alba, DR Cornel West, Cetan Wanbli & Lockjaw Nakai.

Additional Information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 1 x 1 x 1 in
File type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Immortal Technique – The Martyr”