P.J. Pacifico – Surface

P.J. Pacifico – Surface

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Outlet was followed on September 25, 2012 by the full album Surface. One of the tracks is a cover of Christopher Cross’ “Sailing,” which was praised by Blogcritics in a mixed review that said the album had a darker sound and outlook than his previous releases. Wildy’s World gave the album a positive review and 4.5/5 stars, calling it his “finest work to date.” Andy Abel produced the album.

P.J. Pacifico writes bright folk and pop songs that explode with hooks in all the right spots.’ [iTunes Editorial]


1 Half Wishing
2 Champions & Guardians
3 Something Nobody Knows
4 Surface
5 Lucky Bound
6 Sailing
7 It'll Never End
8 Smiling Away
9 Hold Me (Austin)