New Prohibition

New Prohibition

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

NEW PROHIBITION – A Musical History of Hemp:

New Prohibition was written in an effort to launch a campaign to re-examine the laws which wrongly prohibit hemp/marijuana.

Featuring: Taj Mahal, Dee Dee Ramone, Cy Curnin, The Mighty Echoes

1 Introduction
2 On To Something Good
3 New Prohibition
4 Slow Lane
5 Music's So Much Better
6 Balance The Budget
7 High and Mighty
8 Monster Marijuana
9 Lost In My Lady
10 George Washington
11 Pass It To Jah
12 Reefer Aint Nothing New
13 Looks Are Decieving
14 Something Good Remix